• Services, Resources & Programs

    At FSR We Are United In Recovery and committed to working with you as you journey through your individual stages of change into recovery.

    Read More
  • Volunteer

    Our Volunteers are #1!

    We value your time and effort
    to help us help others!
    Read More
  • Partnership

    TOGETHER, we can make a BIG difference!

    Help us change the world, one life at a time!

    Read More
  • Donate

    We thrive on your support.

    Your Donations help us help others!

    We thank you in advance for your compassion and generosity.

    Read More

Support Groups

 

Returning Citizens now have an anonymous program - EXOA (Ex-offenders Anonymous) - http://www.exoa.org

Alcoholics Anonymous - http://www.alcoholics-anonymous.org

Narcotics Anonymous - http://www.na.org/


Eating Addictions

Food Addicts Anonymous - http://foodaddictsanonymous.org/

Food Addicts in Recovery Anonymous - http://www.foodaddicts.org/

Over-eaters Anonymous - http://www.oa.org/

Anorexics and Bulimics Anonymous -

Compulsive Eaters Anonymous - http://www.ceahow.org/

Eating Addictions/Disorders Anonymous - http://www.eatingaddictionsanonymous.org/


For the Family

Al-Anon/Alateen - http://www.al-anon.alateen.org/

Adult Children of Alcoholics - http://www.adultchildren.org/

Nar-Anon - http://nar-anon.org/

Families Anonymous - http://www.familiesanonymous.org/

Parents Anonymous - http://www.parentsanonymous.org/

Co-Anon/Cocaine Anonymous - http://www.co-anon.org/

Co-Dependents Anonymous - http://www.codependents.org/

Other Anonymous Fellowships

Cocaine Anonymous - http://www.ca.org/

Gamblers Anonymous - http://www.gamblersanonymous.org/

Dual Recovery Anonymous - http://www.draonline.org/

Emotional Health Anonymous - Emotional Health Anonymous

Debtors Anonymous - http://debtorsanonymous.org/

Nicotine Anonymous - http://www.nicotine-anonymous.org/

All Addictions Anonymous - http://www.cdaweb.org/

Chemically Dependent Anonymous - http://www.cdaweb.org/

Crystal Meth Anonymous - http://www.crystalmeth.org/

Dual Diagnosis Anonymous - http://www.ddaworldwide.org/

Heroin Anonymous - http://www.heroin-anonymous.org/

Marijuana Anonymous - http://www.marijuana-anonymous.org/

Methadone Anonymous - http://www.methadonesupport.org/

Pills Anonymous - http://groups.msn.com/PillsAnonymous

Prescription Anonymous - http://www.prescriptionanonymous.org/

Recoveries Anonymous - http://www.r-a.org/

Bettors Anonymous - http://www.bettorsanonymous.org/

Bloggers Anonymous - http://darmano.typepad.com/bloggers_anonymous

Clutterers Anonymous - http://www.clutterersanonymous.net/

Emotions Anonymous - http://www.emotionsanonymous.org/

Gamblers Anonymous - http://www.gamblersanonymous.org/

Hepatitis C Anonymous - http://www.hcvanonymous.com/

HIV AIDS Anonymous - http://www.hivanonymous.com/

Homosexuals Anonymous - http://www.ha-fs.org/

Kleptomaniacs and Shoplifters Anonymous - http://www.shopliftersanonymous.com/

Procrastinators Anonymous -

Recovering Couples Anonymous - http://www.recovering-couples.org/

Schizophrenics Anonymous - http://sanonymous.com/